Have you ever had a moment, like a once in a life-time moment that gets ruined? By ruined I mean like literally ruined in the worst possible way. Well, that happened to me yesterday!!!!
It started in math. I was sitting by this guy I really like, and the best part of that was he choose to sit there, I was sitting there first and he knew it!!!!! Anyway, this girl sitting on the other side of me starts making a noise that sounds like a dying camel. A DYING CAMEL!!!! How horrible is that? So I look at the guy and say, "If she does stop I'm going to bang my head against this table!" So he looks at me, laughs and says, "You should ask her if she has an off button!" I laugh hard and reply with, "If you want to know you should ask her!" Now, this girl is insane!!! She likes this guy too, but she has a weird way of showing it. What am I talking about? Well, this chick hits people... HARD!! One time she hit me so hard, I wanted to punch her in the face to get even. Back to the story, Guy says, "Do you have an off button?" to Physco Chick. So, she reaches across my computer and punches him!!!!! Guy looks up and says "Well, you obviously don't have a nonviolent button." She punches him again!! The whole time I'm screaming in my head "Please stop hitting him!!!!"But I start laughing and say to both of them, "See how much we're learning about each other." Physco Chick must have taken my sarcasm in the wrong way and says "Don't make fun of me..." and then she hits ME in the arm. Me, your beloved Weirdo. Lets just say that Physco Chick has really bad aim, and leave it at that.
The only good thing that comes out of Physco Chick is that she gives me and Guy chances to talk to each other!!!!!
Have you ever had a perfect moment that has been ruined by some PHYSCO MANIAC??????
Guy and Physco Chick are real people, the names used in this blog aren't their real names.
Please comment :D
No comments:
Post a Comment